Club Officials

President Phil Wright
Vice President John Sinclair
CaptainPaul Thomason
Lady CaptainLinda Lee
Vice CaptainStephen Gill
Vice Lady Captain TBC
General ManagerGeoff Southern
CouncilCompetitions and Handicaps: Richard Lupton; House: Rob Whiteside; Hospitality: Gareth Jones; Membership and Marketing: Gary Watson; Finance: Gerard Spain; Greens: David Bertram;
TrusteesKeith Beeston, Richard Farnworth, Stephen Gill, Michael Anderson
Course Status
Currently open
28.09.2022 06:58
View Status
All the greens are now complete. All greens will be in play and back to normal.
Loading the Calendar...
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.